People sections


People

Letter from the Chair

Support Staff

NameTitleEmail Address
Bartlett, ScottAcademic Advisor, Undergraduatesbartlet@illinois.edu
Bedwell, ThomasBusiness Manager, Departmentalbedwell@illinois.edu
Chase, RhonddaOffice Managerrrchase@illinois.edu
Croft, ShannonOffice Manager/Graduate Studiesshannon9@illinois.edu
Parker, CarolOffice Support Associatecrparker@illinois.edu
Price, RobertaOffice Support Specialistrlprice@illinois.edu
Warfield, TriciaOffice Support Associatetwarfiel@illinois.edu